Remove static from the listener.
authorNaveen Kalla <mrnaveen@google.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerNaveen Kalla <mrnaveen@google.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:57:41 +0000 (14:57 -0800)
commit196fd3bd575c8e4c5c2466079500c06287ec3e02
tree931805471b099c6f69d33f69c7c3fc9b45935822
parenta38a06da7b481f618fa1b210e507e616b0e5bc26
Remove static from the listener.

To support Multi-SIM and multi-IMS stack use cases, we should have
multiple instances of ImsManager. And each instance may need a
separate isntance of the Listener if it needs to invoke non-static
methods or access any fields of the ImsManager.

Test: Successful compilation with this change.
Change-Id: Idf4de1232ea54fef03a9e4a7ce1d98b8df841291
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java