Fixing TMO Conference Call Attempt leaves Dialer App in a Zombie state.
authorLibin.Tang@motorola.com <w16529@motorola.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:12:09 +0000 (22:12 -0600)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:15:47 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commit165aed55d289ae2a5cdf34de4164c2395f46b8c1
tree5d477d30b169a5de807d27f130e499d66f3d906e
parent047d8101113030f34f89f7c9ba015d6c5c3abba6
Fixing TMO Conference Call Attempt leaves Dialer App in a Zombie state.

When conference call is failed, the mUpdateRequest of both host and peer
imscalls should be updated to UPDATE_NONE.

Bug:  19285127
Change-Id: Ib4afcbf3223d0f0be856e3686f899ade38235e96
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java