Support MSIM devices in ImsManager
authorBrad Ebinger <breadley@google.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:48:50 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
committerBrad Ebinger <breadley@google.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
commit16417b40a0b3ca2cdedd7ab50331cc7b006d3dab
tree7b806da193f6af60ee585d8325bd2bd786e37325
parent2b19b33fc1b02ed5a1062a0569c83900f80250a6
Support MSIM devices in ImsManager

All configuration options dealing with IMS are
accessed via ImsManager using static methods that
always apply the settings to the user's default voice
SIM. This does not work for LTE+LTE devices that will
need to store these options on a per subscription ID
basis. This change deprecates the old methods and
introduces a "ForSlot" variant of all of the methods.

Test: Unit Tests
Change-Id: Icd18db169a4bbfdb998dd2b14d62287755f07436
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java