Make sure IMS service is created before calling on/off APIs.
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:09:12 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:14:17 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commit0c9c09e19840dcfe8048757ad27a2405c954f372
treeea79b2dc7fba4b7bb68b0866b5097c5cbd64d9e9
parent7da5a11accec318cc3da2087fb3a891db4f661f7
Make sure IMS service is created before calling on/off APIs.

Change-Id: I5ab50e570d06865b3b12a65454c0d4b2803c4ffc
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java