DO NOT MERGE More video related API fixes
authorYorke Lee <yorkelee@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerYorke Lee <yorkelee@google.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:22:08 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commit085d0bde9eae677d403b9725f4e0f7ea22a6cf60
tree75761a7407f543b6026da6a31ec8487a77f5bf40
parent6f3737f5b42845db52084702f08a1d7119db1bc4
DO NOT MERGE More video related API fixes

android.telecom.Connection.VideoProvider
* onSetPauseImage takes Uri instead of String
* changeCallDataUsage -> setCallDataUsage
* add quality constants to changeVideoQuality() docs

android.telecom.InCallService.VideoCall
* setPauseImage takes Uri instea dof String

android.telecom.VideoProfile.VideoState
* Move constants to VideoProfile, prefix with STATE_

Bug: 21040387
Bug: 21066505
Change-Id: I764e72aced9d1e2d30d6d0cf0862100860d47c79
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProvider.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProviderWrapper.java