IMS: Add Config interface to get/set IMS service/capabilities
authorLibin.Tang@motorola.com <w16529@motorola.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:46:36 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:19:34 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
commit076c55df56906453aade4a741b435f1df72778a2
treee3aba7ce572a902315bd2451c519c7b00f635373
parent5b8b2ec01e90783c8f606fdbc59413c61b9130bf
IMS: Add Config interface to get/set IMS service/capabilities

Change-Id: I5f422aae105cbf8e85aee711aaa49b5d2e958573
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java