IMS: Add an extra for ims phantom MO call.
authorAnju Mathapati <anjucm@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:33:16 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerTyler Gunn <tgunn@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:26:56 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit02c72def1a67d98147d6635e0bd880b8c5d99fa4
tree524bc7394034abf1478718b90a1979f96304aa9f
parentd48111157a7472d2a301f67796af4e9e288db0f8
IMS: Add an extra for ims phantom MO call.

A boolean parameter EXTRA_IS_UNKNOWN_CALL is added to denote
whether the call provided in ACTION_IMS_INCOMING_CALL is an
unknown dialing call

Change-Id: I4b9c2ed49995b29834560bbfbedd99b5f1f85eb7
Bug: 21877055
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java