Add access permission of dvb_device for priv_app and system_service.
authorJiabin <jiabin@google.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0900)
committerJiabin <jiabin@google.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0900)
commite0d9ee6ba435e3b9ced96bddf9ab213850dfcde5
treed5770b73000a31dcb9d6108a185406939880cf77
parent0ec15ec64e1b8f0bc48621a202e17b4c3ce7aafe
Add access permission of dvb_device for priv_app and system_service.

Test: Manually verified with usb tuner devices and archer.

Bug: 30375009
Change-Id: Ib2790b6f4e616ba1f7b969e0a40dc38c7a1bc57a
sepolicy/system_service.te