Make proper ATV SDK build
authorJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0900)
committerJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +0900)
commitb8c6b8352bc090b66515134e2f04e4028f8ae382
treec92a56c373b2fc0cf2e6740740d56f920696dbe0
parent0a4735560f43e50e81a7649a3fdda3f45240a375
Make proper ATV SDK build

For system images sdk_repo:
- Add SystemImage.{TagId,TagDisplay} to source.properties.
- Add devices.xml.

Change-Id: Ia761b37d2b32d063d927cef4bceb8f84c8b1f6ca
products/atv_sdk.mk
products/atv_skins.atree [deleted file]
sdk/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/atv_sdk.atree [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/devices.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/images_armeabi-v7a_source.prop_template [new file with mode: 0644]