Add selinux policy to enable access to DVB API on Android TV
authorTerry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0900)
committerTerry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 09:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0900)
commitadbaec3573a961c3d1b062818b8e351f5017f4f1
tree8cdcc78a24f176510fbfa69c39940f175c87724a
parent8d3dcedaa2d1d1c3613cbe388399b3e5a8a08b83
Add selinux policy to enable access to DVB API on Android TV

Bug: 20112245
Change-Id: I57a58905b0de714d4e9153e61a3bf29ac51624c8
products/atv_base.mk
sepolicy/device.te [new file with mode: 0644]
sepolicy/file_contexts [new file with mode: 0644]
sepolicy/system_service.te [new file with mode: 0644]
sepolicy/untrusted_app.te [new file with mode: 0644]