Wallpaper Improvements CLs (2 of 3): New Overlay Wallpaper
authorZhen Sun <zhensun@google.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 21:13:24 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerZhen Sun <zhensun@google.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 16:47:44 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commita63f75c84c149104e64e3a709212eeb97ac35860
tree1cbe64c997417d4e8235ea2287c3c638e4c53984
parentc3eee218cbc94db0182ade9dbfd39b0435ba4844
Wallpaper Improvements CLs (2 of 3): New Overlay Wallpaper

Updated default overlay wallpaper file to be PNG file with 1 pixel of
Hex RGB: #212121.
"#212121" is the value currently used by LandscapeWallpaperService,
which is being removed in favor of this static image solution.

b/37993879

Test: Manually

Change-Id: I11d782aa6f3e294b84293c0a5191e28e24b2904c
overlay/frameworks/base/core/res/res/drawable-nodpi/default_wallpaper.png