atv_base.mk: switch to new H264 and MPEG2 software codecs
authorLajos Molnar <lajos@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:16:51 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerLajos Molnar <lajos@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit9f2ef6b342d422f04dc617b503b1835f3b4ef6fb
treef6e84034cc118b557b5ba17a2e784d2c10d86cec
parent4759c11d4b3c395426523807a12ad54d9187431c
atv_base.mk: switch to new H264 and MPEG2 software codecs

Change-Id: Id5eca226e909cd94637d2dc704389b644f978c46
products/atv_base.mk