sdk_atv_armv7: TV codecs have been separated, use them
authorLajos Molnar <lajos@google.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:03:18 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerLajos Molnar <lajos@google.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:08:58 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
commit7c939825540f6dcfd4b37932f0e0e0c6b10b4351
tree4d3aabf948a6fcc9b317efbf225633c201ce2b0c
parentb2a212b268c4775725fd698bd0ceb41aa9e320c4
sdk_atv_armv7: TV codecs have been separated, use them

Bug: 23885483
Change-Id: Ib44af851b768cb12282db5b04fd525927876e7df
products/sdk_atv_armv7.mk