Normalize atv sdk product names to sdk_atv_<arch>
authorYing Wang <wangying@google.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:26:18 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerYing Wang <wangying@google.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:20:38 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit6c30f0e83ece4b876d2fe75637b5a892fc4f6257
tree30680a62e5ade48ad46d5e1e7f390a6e538f6124
parentaac83f021ea59a3eb589a758d0f39b839127b167
Normalize atv sdk product names to sdk_atv_<arch>

Also use PRODUCT_IS_ATV_SDK to indicate current is an atv SDK build.

Bug: 16216170
Change-Id: Iabc1f60bc7f7e6cfe13c52759e1ddabf0eab9908
products/sdk_atv_armv7.mk [moved from products/atv_sdk.mk with 97% similarity]
products/sdk_atv_x86.mk [moved from products/atv_sdk_x86.mk with 80% similarity]
sdk/Android.mk