Add KEYCODE_TV_INPUT in global_keys.xml
authorYoungsang Cho <youngsang@google.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0900)
committerYoungsang Cho <youngsang@google.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0900)
commit676f571fa9897e36ffbe2638afe3965aa1f7268d
treececc3471f8cefd998b7ef68d2995fbfa480dcd80
parenta69296b7a1563568907d0ae94bdb6f332333c09c
Add KEYCODE_TV_INPUT in global_keys.xml

By default, TV_INPUT buttons will be handled inside TV app.

Bug: 17321349
Change-Id: I8e7272079ba9c92c78dd24df8da5ace9d593e9da
overlay/frameworks/base/core/res/res/xml/global_keys.xml