Package custom hardware.ini with armeabi-v7a images.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 01:07:05 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commit6175bf274218af2292ca07cd9a5141e9d70b9600
tree2a51c17028f2cc96f27bb45ed3bf5db71530f4f9
parent84198bdc3b429b32053c3184c9defbea0d7772b3
Package custom hardware.ini with armeabi-v7a images.

Change-Id: Iea3a7b53d2be36e30b8275821b447c2a390ed884
sdk/atv_sdk.atree
sdk/images_armeabi-v7a_hardware.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/images_x86_hardware.ini [new file with mode: 0644]