Added tutorial content and build rule for Android TV devices.
authorBryan Cassell <bcassell@google.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:17:59 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerBryan Cassell <bcassell@google.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:33:47 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit54829001d159b8ee4b827dea80056e27552dbf98
tree6f36037f3da129d2750ba9447f24eb623b2ad45d
parentf39bdec6e8604d88dff14d05e070b78edde8fb07
Added tutorial content and build rule for Android TV devices.

Test: Manual
Change-Id: Ie4c8e7fcc39004cb7eac04b334c72f07ae803a48
products/atv_base.mk
tutorial-library-google.zip [new file with mode: 0644]