Remove mention of EXTENDED font profile and naver-fonts.
authorRoozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:37:19 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
committerRoozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:48:27 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit28dea3589e0c9917b754cd61ec2b55be195b4cdb
treed4db92a3f64da3fb770d0c6baaa9b8bf3c368ede
parentadbaec3573a961c3d1b062818b8e351f5017f4f1
Remove mention of EXTENDED font profile and naver-fonts.

The Nanum Gothic fonts (naver-fonts) are no longer included on any
device and the EXTENDED font profile is now merged into the default.

Bug: 21785576
Change-Id: I4096dae098fccb02f03abcbda2e272786e62f6a1
products/atv_base.mk