TV pakcage and com.google.android.tv.installed feature policy
authorSungsoo Lim <sungsoo@google.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
committerSungsoo Lim <sungsoo@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0900)
commit0a44cdbee4ef0e1f5b08e798c08c030c0deedb80
tree13c2aa4ad755d7256b8d1b34aaa1928a2387cc09
parent3e1dafbb10f20c041de4009fc7f7117586293968
TV pakcage and com.google.android.tv.installed feature policy

- Change the feature name from com.google.android.tv.live_channels
  to com.google.android.tv.installed.
- Remove USE_GMS_LIVECHANNELS flag, and use USE_OEM_TV_APP flag instead.
- Do not include Live Channels app if USE_OEM_TV_APP flag is set.

Change-Id: I4223bf3ee797a0c0e65d4bb115f55a32314e8a2a
permissions/com.google.android.tv.installed.xml [moved from permissions/com.google.android.tv.live_channels.xml with 92% similarity]
products/atv_base.mk