Blackfin arch: fixup Blackfin MAINTIANERS team member list
Bryan Wu [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 07:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com>

MAINTAINERS

index 4c715a7..8b26d9e 100644 (file)
@@ -723,42 +723,44 @@ M:        rpurdie@rpsys.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
-P:     Aubrey Li
-M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
-P:     Bernd Schmidt
-M:     bernd.schmidt@analog.com
-P:     Bryan Wu
-M:     bryan.wu@analog.com
-P:     Grace Pan
-M:     grace.pan@analog.com
-P:     Michael Hennerich
-M:     michael.hennerich@analog.com
-P:     Mike Frysinger
-M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
-P:     Jane Lv
-M:     jane.lv@analog.com
-P:     Jerry Zeng
-M:     jerry.zeng@analog.com
-P:     Jie Zhang
-M:     jie.zhang@analog.com
-P:     Robin Getz
-M:     robin.getz@analog.com
-P:     Roy Huang
-M:     roy.huang@analog.com
-P:     Sonic Zhang
-M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
-P:     Yi Li
-M:     yi.li@analog.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
-W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S:     Supported
+P:     Aubrey Li
+M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
+P:     Bernd Schmidt
+M:     bernd.schmidt@analog.com
+P:     Bryan Wu
+M:     bryan.wu@analog.com
+P:     Grace Pan
+M:     grace.pan@analog.com
+P:     Marc Hoffman
+M:     marc.hoffman@analog.com
+P:     Michael Hennerich
+M:     michael.hennerich@analog.com
+P:     Mike Frysinger
+M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
+P:     Jerry Zeng
+M:     jerry.zeng@analog.com
+P:     Jie Zhang
+M:     jie.zhang@analog.com
+P:     Robin Getz
+M:     robin.getz@analog.com
+P:     Roy Huang
+M:     roy.huang@analog.com
+P:     Sonic Zhang
+M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
+P:     Vivi Li
+M:     vivi.li@analog.com
+P:     Yi Li
+M:     yi.li@analog.com
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
+S:     Supported
 
 BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
-P:     Aubrey Li
-M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
-W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S:     Supported
+P:     Aubrey Li
+M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
+S:     Supported
 
 BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25
 P:     Thomas Sailer