pwm-backlight: take over maintenance
Thierry Reding [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:17:30 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Since the pwm-backlight driver is lacking a proper maintainer and is the
heaviest user of the PWM framework I'm taking over maintenance.

Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Acked-by: Arun Murthy <arun.murthy@stericsson.com>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Cc: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Cc: Dilan Lee <dilee@nvidia.com>
Cc: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index b17587d..1796fa3 100644 (file)
@@ -5544,6 +5544,8 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
 F:     include/linux/pwm.h
 F:     include/linux/of_pwm.h
 F:     drivers/pwm/
+F:     drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c
+F:     include/linux/pwm_backlight.h
 
 PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>