misc: mods: update reference to emc clock
Chris Dragan [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:41:55 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
Use tegra_emc clock domain when referencing the emc clock.

Bug 200083696

Change-Id: Ice4cc91d6fc3d5a4f1dc979f06d34815dae3b194
Signed-off-by: Chris Dragan <kdragan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/722574
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rohan Sreeram <rsreeram@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vivek Aseeja <vaseeja@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

drivers/misc/mods/mods_tegradc.c

index ab4013b..0ab035d 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ int esc_mods_tegra_dc_config_possible(struct file *fp,
 #ifndef CONFIG_TEGRA_ISOMGR
        max_bandwidth = tegra_dc_get_bandwidth(dc_wins, args->win_num);
 
-       emc_clk = clk_get_sys(NULL, "emc");
+       emc_clk = clk_get_sys("tegra_emc", "emc");
        if (IS_ERR(emc_clk)) {
                mods_debug_printk(DEBUG_TEGRADC,
                "esc_mods_tegra_dc_config_possible "