ksm: change copyright message
Izik Eidus [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:02:06 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Adding Hugh Dickins into the authors list.

Signed-off-by: Izik Eidus <ieidus@redhat.com>
Cc: Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

mm/ksm.c

index 2c02094..0113f15 100644 (file)
--- a/mm/ksm.c
+++ b/mm/ksm.c
@@ -4,11 +4,12 @@
  * This code enables dynamic sharing of identical pages found in different
  * memory areas, even if they are not shared by fork()
  *
- * Copyright (C) 2008 Red Hat, Inc.
+ * Copyright (C) 2008-2009 Red Hat, Inc.
  * Authors:
  *     Izik Eidus
  *     Andrea Arcangeli
  *     Chris Wright
+ *     Hugh Dickins
  *
  * This work is licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL, version 2.
  */