MAINTAINERS: remove firmware/isci/
Cesar Eduardo Barros [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:35:33 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
This directory was removed by commit 7d99b3abaf84 ("isci, firmware:
Remove isci fallback parameter blob and generator").

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Cc: Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
Cc: Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
Cc: Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 7ce8e4d..840a410 100644 (file)
@@ -3971,7 +3971,6 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
-F:     firmware/isci/
 
 INTEL IDLE DRIVER
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>