ARM: OMAP2+: Move iopgtable header to drivers/iommu/
Ido Yariv [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:24:00 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
The iopgtable header file is only used by the iommu & iovmm drivers, so
move it to drivers/iommu/, as part of the single zImage effort.

Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com>
Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
[tony@atomide.com: updated to be earlier in the series]
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>

drivers/iommu/omap-iommu-debug.c
drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
drivers/iommu/omap-iopgtable.h [moved from arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/iopgtable.h with 100% similarity]
drivers/iommu/omap-iovmm.c

index f55fc5d..0cac372 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include <plat/iommu.h>
 #include <plat/iovmm.h>
 
-#include <plat/iopgtable.h>
+#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
 
 #define MAXCOLUMN 100 /* for short messages */
 
index d0b1234..f2bbfb0 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 #include <plat/iommu.h>
 
-#include <plat/iopgtable.h>
+#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
 
 #define for_each_iotlb_cr(obj, n, __i, cr)                             \
        for (__i = 0;                                                   \
index 2e10c3e..b332392 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 #include <plat/iommu.h>
 #include <plat/iovmm.h>
 
-#include <plat/iopgtable.h>
+#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
 
 static struct kmem_cache *iovm_area_cachep;