m68k/math-emu: Remove commented out old code
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitffe6c42aa3f731f8707e49c39b4b37310ed363e9
tree5feac6358f9bddf949122074f939f3106de24b5f
parentb2cb92417d301f46801695243df5061a9bd31dd5
m68k/math-emu: Remove commented out old code

It's been unused for ages, and contains bugs (e.g. incorrect shifts in
lsl64()).

Reported-by: Jonathan Elchison <jelchison@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
arch/m68k/math-emu/multi_arith.h