ARM: tegra: power: Restore LP2 in idle protections
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:57:29 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:15 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commitff3ab14e5e5617855106cf66dfd575ad12da3136
tree663880fcbd828737bb77740acf96741945b4b33e
parent8ecdb9b5111cf4eff6ea45563739f314459da66f
ARM: tegra: power: Restore LP2 in idle protections

Restore the code that was dropped in the port to Linux 2.6.39 that
protects against using LP2 mode for idle when the platform suspend
mode has disallowed the use of LP2 mode.

Also cleans up some warning messages.

Change-Id: I357210b8a272c10bf7c1e773342dc864bbddb74e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40463
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6a60e3f0f2ebf06ec9701475af41679c24ef80ab
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h