ARM: tegra: soctherm: set initial soctherm values
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 19:54:16 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commitff0137deb7ab26dd012cdcad5e114a96f09096c0
treea6a26e0511d88c6f2eaaf171e00cf3613509582b
parentfe4c8fc433d479b5228237f23e2a06bfd25eeebf
ARM: tegra: soctherm: set initial soctherm values

Set initial soctherm values. This is in preparation for enabling
the hardware.

Change-Id: Id7ad43b39ede0177a3916b9210b7a2e4fbd6eaa6
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146156
(cherry picked from commit d7cd52519608dd2273105be03a2aab4967f5a3bb)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159499
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5239e2048865a08d360c6446d787b88a0ec884f7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c