input: touch: sharp: update to version 7.
authorJordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 07:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:53:03 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commitfeeff5fef9a932f180905dada3609fe49ec8d8b8
treefda975c14761961e89f2e6dfcf0bebc3ff59cd12
parentb7e9c355cf254a66fab187baf309d7e1efea2789
input: touch: sharp: update to version 7.

Bug 200104488

- Don't reset touch parameters when touch daemon is up.
  It is to avoid touch parameters are reset for the case
  that parameters are changed before touch daemon is up.

Change-Id: Id8c7db95d9dd16374750da0cdebaceb2f4aca3c4
Signed-off-by: Jordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/744758
(cherry picked from commit 000b639b4c01a97394053f240dc18fd43d1e9f7f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/749219
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vincent Chen <zochen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/lr388k7_ts.c