video: tegra: host: Update serialize flags
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:32:50 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
commitfec1e971b6307c46a443934f51b3e98627ba5cf1
tree8453ea2cda257c9058f36f0952b3494ec12bf2f6
parentf5560525627474764faf7dc4b93edbfc6c462d57
video: tegra: host: Update serialize flags

Currently some of the units using RESOURCE_PER_CHANNEL_INSTANCE
policy do not have .serialize flag set. As a result our recovery
cannot identify which channel is using the engine at the point
when failure occurs.

This patch enables serialization to ensure that the modules get
reset properly after failure.

Bug 1717101

Change-Id: Iee1a6c8919bb6a3c6bff3b3e2b613b62d030b16d
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/933140
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t210/t210.c