arm: tegra: fix all the warnings _la.c code
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:14 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commitfeaebfb07abd6294feef3880cfe9f366c19ad4dc
treeb835b2687d6d4f81df5b46d1f8ba9b81a874bba2
parentdd7025a3a2e78a5bd787dd98a616b090800a8bf2
arm: tegra:  fix all the warnings _la.c code

pointers are not U32
use correct casting
min requires types match to return correct value

Change-Id: I0db0903b845bc9a5c310e657c8c60ebb5ece78ba
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269684
Reviewed-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12x_la.c