clock: tegra21: Update EMC restoration after suspend
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 05:27:28 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:44:13 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commitfe8d66b76fef46c156372199ae82624d19cee9d6
treead7909985f518437839532e15d9ad136d9c1ad70
parente54be61bc817f010e8aadd9239d33a3a28494925
clock: tegra21: Update EMC restoration after suspend

Updated EMC parents reference count, and EMC DVFS voltage requirement
when boot-rom has changed EMC configuration during resume from suspend.

Adjusted suspend data array size to match number of saved/restored
settings.

Bug 1413190

Change-Id: Ic66cabeb79179b9115e75e0ad7c8848eae9d414c
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c