ARM: tegra: mcerr: Update client arrays
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:54:55 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commitfe7fbc6ced4804ba824190a05562aef185d5fbdb
tree7b0a62e1c035f717a070ea7245e86da8d9c46bb9
parent4063ef7c6e80bd9ca2b864c166fa600141be135a
ARM: tegra: mcerr: Update client arrays

Use a script to generate the client arrays. Also modifies the
usge of the name field in the client and adds a swgid field.
Before 'name' was really the swgid, but now name holds to true
client name instead of the swgid. This allow for more detail
in the error messages printed by mcerr.

Change-Id: I2a7a912524a1d06b121d9567d32d29bc0b5a1282
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/288592
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr-t11.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr-t12.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr-t14.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr.h