rapidio: fix kerneldoc warnings after DMA support was added
authorAlexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:15:52 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:05:20 +0000 (03:05 +0900)
commitfe50c927d7ab17983ab05d3e29e73395dcd577b6
treeec71de7992f33b39a6cac05c673fdc622002f178
parented43f44f868045baa27bc140db0d4898e9695d07
rapidio: fix kerneldoc warnings after DMA support was added

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Reported-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Cc: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/rio.h