media: platform: tegra: Update OV7695 settings
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 01:19:04 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:11:51 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
commitfe18e287b8ad690882616ab62e7667749d994182
tree3b3ef069347c393bef669843c9c2c74a2319b136
parentf388c9512a0f4d43a55e5317d7287970abe51ed9
media: platform: tegra: Update OV7695 settings

- revert back to 09/21 settings
- change AE to be center weighted

Bug 1327952

Change-Id: I68b68f711934a3d8f3b5e5254ec9ca3a2de3d50d
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336015
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/ov7695.c