ARM: config: ardbeg: Enable perfmon for gk20a.
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 01:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:41:26 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitfd4add882fbf49415b91cbc3e0b40ab72c93b5e5
tree5fad1b2cfd1c8bc4e6859c4f46bf50fb06dfe98e
parent3d104f550955b10749aeb5561bb46cde4ea244bd
ARM: config: ardbeg: Enable perfmon for gk20a.

Bug 1343306

Change-Id: I7807ae0c035bd88a6fbf03ab733b4e17da3f3e6d
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/259879
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig