ARM: tegra: power: Fix EDP calculator
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 04:26:46 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:39:01 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commitfd43c01f431b7b70396bd83146fa5559ccd9a0f4
tree24619918124ca80cfb02280383c6d44d0165c4eb
parent061127f1c2f186bc5d34a1b8717c06298ebb1d58
ARM: tegra: power: Fix EDP calculator

Removed hard-coded iddq settings in order to use per-chip iddq value
for EDP calculations.

Change-Id: Ia58d307007c969159037a037c7b81eb93cda93c5
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/304489
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c