ARM: tegra: remove CPU power lim from EDP debugfs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 10:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commitfc9dfa28a27778621edbcff0d2871b6b9549bcb8
tree1da08173606109d9e15a15c1609181a229a4ca98
parent5ce8c3f43b1ceafb0d3fed13b4c340d4e01d4823
ARM: tegra: remove CPU power lim from EDP debugfs

This attribute is moved under the sys EDP debugfs - hence, removing it
from here.

Change-Id: I3167a4121a9260754b51230b417317e6c2ddee4d
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/236269
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c