memblock: Replace memblock_find_base() with memblock_find_in_range()
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 23:36:02 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitfc769a8e70a3348d5de49e5f69f6aff810157360
tree1dc850a4092602ed5ed5d238bc293c7202b99f3a
parent1f5026a7e21e409c2b9dd54f6dfb9446511fb7c5
memblock: Replace memblock_find_base() with memblock_find_in_range()

memblock_find_base() is a static function with two callers in
memblock.c and memblock_find_in_range() is a wrapper around it which
just changes the types and order of parameters.

Make memblock_find_in_range() take phys_addr_t instead of u64 for
consistency and replace memblock_find_base() with it.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1310457490-3356-7-git-send-email-tj@kernel.org
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
include/linux/memblock.h
mm/memblock.c