ARM: tegra: bonaire: increase FB memory size reservation
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:45:23 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:51 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitfc59f57e02c4e618bc9dd703d03950d75393cc79
tree1f63308a86f680a8d2b10ecf645f3b00fec67096
parentce919ce3535a567d36b560c1a44fe7242702ab35
ARM: tegra: bonaire: increase FB memory size reservation

to support higher resolutions.

Change-Id: I5018ac64e9e0c71ab4318b033745b1b106725b3a
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242515
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c