media: tegra: as3648: initial driver bring up
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:43:16 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:04:54 +0000 (01:04 -0700)
commitfbcefc7c3fe4f8b0250e0ddf8cb835accddb10ce
tree3fe04038050d8ce76c4affa53f5a32cb66de4d7d
parent8de3012c82044d2e8e13de38fe8e36d5c7301ba2
media: tegra: as3648: initial driver bring up

New flash controller with dual led outputs, as well as over-current
protection, low-voltage protection, flash timeout control, etc.

bug 1048411

Change-Id: I20a74229cc357a4b93ed3ed70e663ef0acc258d9
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit f84be39819cd40e2bfbc839ca7dd74c1143893be)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,133114
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145660
Reviewed-by: Sivasubramaniam Venkataraman <svenkatarama@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3a6ca7d45d2c5e07209f2d7315ba245b0c5b6827
drivers/media/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/as364x.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/as364x.h [new file with mode: 0644]