arm: tegra: board file change for enabling soc therm on ardbeg
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 23:18:23 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:41:48 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitfbbf3e50978b688f5191a893a47be09d1297d168
treeecbd4161aebf6b0e1ee86cb53e2c12aec2ae91a6
parent799af61281d7fafae6fea33899ebbf43672e1abf
arm: tegra: board file change for enabling soc therm on ardbeg

bug 1342361

Change-Id: I663a40a75a1b8257d39622483b2b5a6c9b9cf064
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263598
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h