brcmfmac: add firmware-signalling cleanup function
authorArend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:07:04 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
commitfba1400a9b8149b3c7ee02be3b1ea0429912372e
treeea9912614123763ca8e26e74c629b85f77c7a53c
parent43fa635e16c0674c9248b7feb271084c2874bb0a
brcmfmac: add firmware-signalling cleanup function

Add a cleanup function releasing any queued packet buffers in
the mac descriptor entries.

Reviewed-by: Pieter-Paul Giesberts <pieterpg@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Hante Meuleman <meuleman@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Piotr Haber <meuleman@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/brcmfmac/fwsignal.c