frv: export empty_zero_page
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 20:05:00 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 24 May 2008 16:56:13 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commitfb56f0f9922d3fb2c5503cdc346dc3f86c897bc4
tree4eca297883d7af566bc2dcfa573309a9cf5acff5
parent7b26655f6208fdefa9ab0adc016116324f8d4ba8
frv: export empty_zero_page

Fix the following build error:

ERROR: "empty_zero_page" [fs/ext4/ext4dev.ko] undefined!

Reported-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/frv/mm/init.c