ax88179_178a: Correct the RX error definition in RX header
authorFreddy Xin <freddy@asix.com.tw>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:32:32 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commitfb27f592bdfe703c5b43550d4aded73ab08d4622
tree3b49208cbc575de22a8a6a6ed761750205763fe8
parent11dd568abca73325c2ca4251708e08d74871a291
ax88179_178a: Correct the RX error definition in RX header

Correct the definition of AX_RXHDR_CRC_ERR and
AX_RXHDR_DROP_ERR. They are BIT29 and BIT31 in pkt_hdr
seperately.

bug 200009821

Change-Id: Ib55e13899a68a86a847708500dccd475e2f0712a
Signed-off-by: Freddy Xin <freddy@asix.com.tw>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: wtsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/434739
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/450229
(cherry picked from commit 67e4ec14734d8343116fe7a486de6ec0ad3b9e73)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/784056
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: ChihMin Cheng <ccheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/usb/ax88179_178a.c