ARM: tegra: tn8 : update power rail accordingly
authorAhung Cheng <ahcheng@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:56:50 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:35 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commitfb19d758ed1767273b7fede3b1a0892817e3b73d
tree9d28a3d58762235625d81bd4a284450a3b95f7d6
parentc0a4016f82910c446d15263dc4ddf24e86012874
ARM: tegra: tn8 : update power rail accordingly

- Update rails - pwrdet, hdmi, backlight and ddr.
- Add smps45 constraint for vdd_gpu.
- Disable roof_floor for smps45 since external gpio control is not ready in gpu init path.
- Correct init_mode for smps10 and ldo8

Bug 1313128

Change-Id: I7f3c8cdd3b75353e008e676ff399242e1203b4ca
Signed-off-by: Ahung Cheng <ahcheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250549
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-power.c