ARM: tegra: loki: separate loki panel logic
authorSpencer Sutterlin <ssutterlin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:54:21 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:39 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitfa951cac0054e0cde174e4007453bd964a7e1861
treee141276be2770531482294ab0985277ae4b460b0
parent338bcc7a3b193b1c85c11d78c86af087b444025b
ARM: tegra: loki: separate loki panel logic

board-loki-panel.c was non-modular.  Previous commit removed
duplicate code between board-loki-panel.c and panel-l-720p-5.c,
but panel-l-720p-5.c and the loki/old thor panel are not
compatible.  Therefore, creating panel-l-720p-5-loki.c file.

Note board-roth-panel.c should stay untouched.

Bug 1321181
Bug 1323602

Change-Id: I89807db48290f7a89246b2cd1ab71735cab1f53f
Signed-off-by: Spencer Sutterlin <ssutterlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273958
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-l-720p-5-loki.c [new file with mode: 0644]