tf_driver: integrate latest TL release:
authorMarvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:53:58 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:36:35 +0000 (01:36 -0700)
commitfa791cecfb6dcf223d81c2e0aac2cd1f93d7c911
treebc026216ee8ef899306f89b1a546c6da23f1fc0c
parent6494529798bd8630b443b4b4157ce9f67ff4cc1e
tf_driver: integrate latest TL release:

Tegra 2 version: TF_TEGRA2_AA01.09.34784
Tegra 3 version: TF_TEGRA3_AB01.08.34931

Add dynamic support for UART used by the Secure World trace driver.
The files are from the Tegra 3 version of SDK.

Bug 960201.

Change-Id: I14c3cfc35f81d3a37981e82760c2a2259164a904
Signed-off-by: Marvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/94306
(cherry picked from commit 173b55aa4d30fc3771719093d675972fca600cd3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/104037
Reviewed-by: Chris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit

Rebase-Id: Re5653583a200924e2412c2805707c2fa6d3bbf47
security/tf_driver/Makefile
security/tf_driver/s_version.h
security/tf_driver/tf_comm_tz.c
security/tf_driver/tf_protocol.h