ARM: tegra: dvfs: Install thermal DVFS peak voltages
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:35:38 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:05:08 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
commitfa587a0efbcfb186a60f90f9770fdb60481974f9
tree5581df6597130e3329bad6692935908a9a2ffa3b
parent3e4ef1533a6703df8d790d0fa16c771347241e0f
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Install thermal DVFS peak voltages

Initialized peak voltages array in DVFS structure for clocks that have
thermal DVFS. Updated Tegra12 GPU DVFS initialization respectively. As
a result peak voltage prediction interface now actually returns maximum
voltage across thermal DVFS ranges at requested frequency.

Re-used peak voltage array as safe DVFS table if registration of the
scaling cooling device failed.

Added peak voltages to debugfs.

Bug 1307919

Change-Id: I7f004bc2cc4707cc4b50afacbca4e085e4c28c77
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298528
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c