[PATCH] Net: add ath5k wireless driver
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 15:33:16 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:09:35 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
commitfa1c114fdaa605496045e56c42d0c8aa4c139e57
treedf8345d8ef17cea23da3c0bbe388729b79920bfe
parent3543f8069d3cc932202e64095d1d3986a10d34ed
[PATCH] Net: add ath5k wireless driver

add ath5k wireless driver

Portions of this driver are covered by one or both of the ISC and
3-clause BSD licenses.  Specific license information is cited at the top
of each file.

Acked-by and Signed-off-by information is collected from individual
patches as collected in the wireless-2.6 tree prior to upstream
submission.

Acked-by: Matthew W. S. Bell <mentor@madwifi.org>
Acked-by: Michael Taylor <mike.taylor@apprion.com>
Acked-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Bradley M. Kuhn <bkuhn@softwarefreedom.org>
Signed-off-by: Bruno Randolf <bruno@thinktube.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Young <hidave.darkstar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Francesco Gringoli <francesco.gringoli@ing.unibs.it>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Karen Sandler <karen@softwarefreedom.org>
Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Matt Norwood <norwood@softwarefreedom.org>
Signed-off-by: Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Fontana <fontana@softwarefreedom.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ulrich Meis <meis@nets.rwth-aachen.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
16 files changed:
MAINTAINERS
drivers/net/wireless/Kconfig
drivers/net/wireless/Makefile
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/ath5k.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/base.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/base.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/hw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/hw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/initvals.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/phy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/reg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/regdom.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/ath5k/regdom.h [new file with mode: 0644]